John is committed to working with partners at every level of government. His effective track record has earned him the support of many of Minnesota’s leaders.

John is proud to be endorsed by:

Senator Amy Klobuchar

Senator Tina Smith

Representative Betty McCollum

Attorney General Keith Ellison

State Auditor Julie Blaha

Mayor Melvin Carter

 Washington County Attorney Pete Orput
Hennepin County Attorney Mike Freeman
                            Anoka County Attorney Tony Palumbo                               Fmr. Maplewood Mayor Nora Slawik


Ramsey County Commissioners
Nicole Joy Frethem
Mary Jo McGuire
Trista MatasCastillo
Toni Carter
Rafael E. Ortega
Jim McDonough
Victoria Reinhardt

Saint Paul City Council
Amy Brendmoen
Mitra Jalali
Rebecca Noecker
Jane Prince
Dai Thao
Chris Tolbert
Nelsie Yang

Rep. Ami Wazlawik (White Bear Lake)
Sen. Mary Kunesh-Podein (New Brighton)
Rep. Connie Bernardy (New Brighton)
Rep Sandra Feist (New Brighton)
Sen. Jason Isaacson (Shoreview)
Rep. Kelly Moller (Shoreview)
Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn (Roseville)
Rep. Leon Lillie (North Saint Paul)
Sen. Charles Wiger (Maplewood)
Rep. Peter Fischer (Maplewood)
Sen. Susan Kent (Woodbury)
Rep. Tou Xiong (Maplewood)
Sen. Erin Murphy (Saint Paul)
Rep. Kaohly Her (Saint Paul)
Rep. Dave Pinto (Saint Paul)
Sen. Sandy Pappas (Saint Paul)
Rep. Rena Moran (Saint Paul)
Rep. Carlos Mariani (Saint Paul)
Sen. John Marty (Roseville/Falcon Heights/Saint Paul)
Rep. Alice Hausman (Roseville)
Rep. Athena Hollins (Saint Paul)
Sen. Foung Hawj (Saint Paul)
Rep. Jay Xiong (Saint Paul)